Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel - Luxury hotel

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

Welcome to Sofitel Paris Baltimore


La vie est belle at this chic hotel in the heart of the 16th arrondissement. Sofitel Paris Baltimore invites you to live the French way.

Established during the 1920s, a post-war era of decadence and discovery, Hotel Baltimore has been seducing guests with its quintessential Parisian elegance ever since. Carefully preserving the charm of yesteryear, with its Haussmannian façade and wrought-iron balconies draped in bright red geraniums, the interiors are a tribute to contemporary French style and sophistication.

Feel like you’ve been invited into the exquisite private home of a native Parisian. Sleep on beds that were designed for supreme comfort, along with the pillows of your choice. Wake up every morning to our signature Breakfast in Bed, if you’d like. Dine on delicious French cuisine in our groundbreaking restaurant. And just as you would put your trust in your host when invited to dine with friends, give our chef Jean-Philippe Perol carte blanche to design a meal made just for you.

The neighborhood overflows with points of interest. Stroll along Avenue Kléber until you reach the Arc de Triomphe, then turn right onto the most beautiful avenue in the world: the Champs-Élysées. Cross the River Seine to the south to take the elevator up to the top of the Eiffel Tower and see Paris laid out in all its splendor. Then head back to your luxurious room or suite, relax, and let our attentive Sofitel ambassadors attend to your every desire.

Director Manager's Signature Franck Poncey
88 bis avenue Kléber
75116 Paris
Tel: (+33)1 44 34 54 54
Fax: 01 44 34 54 75
E-mail: H2789@sofitel.com

See the Map

  • Tiny, stuffy rooms. tripadvisor

    The smallest classic room I've ever seen, stuffy and truly unpleasant, arrogant receptionist (Channel) to top up the experience. All the AC/ ventilation tubing are right in front of my tiny window...

    Emilia IDoha, Qatar
  • Beautiful hotel. tripadvisor

    Without question this is a great hotel, a beautiful restored old French building with modern styling and comfort in an enviable location. Our deluxe suite on the 5th floor was amazing. Classic French...

    WorldofDave2022Ennis, Ireland
  • Wonderful hotel tripadvisor

    We stopped at this hotel for the first time and was delighted by the experience. The room was nice and comfortable the staff were friendly and we were made to feel very welcome. Thank you for an...

    Ken532013Norwich, United Kingdom
  • 10/10 tripadvisor

    My husband and I visited Paris from Bermuda in April and we had a fabulous time. Our stay at the Sofitel Baltimore was wonderful- the staff was friendly and helpful, our suite comfortable and well...

    BdatoIta
  • More 4* than 5 tripadvisor

    We had this trip booked for 2020 but due to Covid had to cancel and rebook 3 times and finally got to go April 2022. We had lots of email communication and were promised a free upgrade if we...

    Travelbunny90
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 450 user reviews

Read 450 reviews

Location


  • Contact

    Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel ☆☆☆☆☆
    88 bis avenue Kléber
    75116 Paris, France
    Tel: (+33)1 44 34 54 54
    Fax: 01 44 34 54 75
    Email: H2789@sofitel.com

  • Points of interest
    • Find a route
      to
    • welcome-to-sofitel-paris-baltimore
    Mute Stop the video
    Book

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel - Hôtel 5 étoiles - 16e arrondissement

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

Bienvenue au Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel


Notre hôtel célèbre l’art de vivre à la française au cœur du 16e arrondissement.

Inauguré dans les années 1920, l’hôtel Baltimore incarne cette période d’après-guerre synonyme de luxe et de progrès. Il séduit depuis les voyageurs venus vivre la quintessence de l’élégance parisienne. Les géraniums rouges s’épanouissent sur les balcons en fer forgé de la façade haussmannienne soigneusement préservée, tandis que les intérieurs contemporains revisitent le style français.

Vous êtes notre invité dans cette somptueuse demeure parisienne. Glissez-vous dans le confort absolu de votre lit garni des oreillers de votre choix, savourez chaque matin notre petit-déjeuner au lit signature et redécouvrez la gastronomie française avec les créations de notre restaurant innovant. Comme pour toute invitation à dîner, vous aimez que votre hôte ose de nouvelles saveurs ? Vous allez adorer donner Carte Blanche au chef  Jean-Philippe Perol pour qu’il imagine votre menu sur mesure.

Le quartier regorge de visites incontournables. Flânez sur l’avenue Kléber jusqu’à l’Arc de Triomphe avant de tourner sur les Champs-Élysées, la plus belle avenue du monde. Ou traversez la Seine pour prendre l’ascenseur jusqu’au dernier étage de la tour Eiffel et admirer la vue panoramique sur Paris. À votre retour, il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous détendre dans votre luxueuse chambre ou suite – nos ambassadeurs Sofitel sont là pour répondre à vos moindres souhaits.

Signature du Directeur / Manager Franck Poncey
88 bis avenue Kléber
75116 Paris
Tél: (+33)1 44 34 54 54
Fax: 01 44 34 54 75
E-mail: H2789@sofitel.com

Voir la carte

  • Décevant ! tripadvisor

    Nous avons été très déçues ! La chambre ne correspond absolument pas au photo ! Bien plus petite malgré une chambre supérieur ! Room service avec 35 min d’attente pour un chocolat chaud ! Très...

    sousousmithGenève, Suisse
  • Bon hôtel mais pas un 5* tripadvisor

    Hôtel très bien placé, personnel agréable et bon petit déjeuner. Ma demande de chambre loin des ascenseurs a été prise en compte. Par contre, chambre très petite et un peu vieillotte (murs et meubles...

    petitcharatfrance
  • Magnifique tripadvisor

    Séjour d'une nuit (21/05/2021 au 22/05/2021) pour fêter un anniversaire de mariage. Nous avions réservé une executive room mais avons eu l'agréable surprise d'être surclassés en suite junior (503...

    BT75000Paris, France
  • Super séjour tripadvisor

    Séjour de deux nuits au SOFITEL, l’accueil a été super et la literie un véritable bonheur. Le petit déjeuner est très complet malgré le fait qu’il ne soit pas en buffet au vu des conditions...

    Laura-et-ValentineAix-en-Provence, France
  • Notre nouvelle adresse à Paris tripadvisor

    Fidèle aux hôtels du groupe AccorHotels et notamment l’enseigne de luxe Sofitel, nous sommes des habitués du Scribe à Paris ou Sofitel Arc de Triomphe et Faubourg. C’est la première fois que nous...

    Christophe51Nancy, France
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 405 user reviews

Read 405 reviews

Localisation


  • bienvenue-au-sofitel-paris-baltimore-tour-eiffel
Muet Arrêter la vidéo
Réserver